Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abby Hunter

Abby Hunter

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Hunter
"For my first experience with Insurance they were great and explained everything in detail for me."
Profile photo of Phil Fry

Phil Fry

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Fry
"Great experience with Noah Smith and State Farm. Quick, knowledgeable and efficient. Changed over three vehicles (one classic), our house and our cottage. Best part is we saved TONS of money for better coverage. Thanks Noah and State Farm. You're the best."
Profile photo of Julie and Ryan Dilley

Julie and Ryan Dilley

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie and Ryan Dilley
"The process of changing coverage for home and auto was seamless. Natalie was super helpful and was able to get everything arranged in a timely manner. Her knowledge and expertise helped identify some inconsistencies and issues with our previous policy and coverage with another agency. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Dj Peck

Dj Peck

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Peck
"Thank you for your help. I was quick and easy. Appreciate that since we're all busy. You were quick and to the point."
Profile photo of Bonnie Dorn

Bonnie Dorn

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Dorn
"My experience at State Farm in Waunakee was great. Noah Smith did an excellent job explaining the coverages I needed. I’m so glad I switched insurance companies for my car and home insurance. Thanks Noah!!"
Profile photo of S Atkins

S Atkins

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Atkins
"Friendly, knowledgeable, responsive, saved us a significant amount on insurance premiums!"
Profile photo of Ms C

Ms C

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms C
"I've never had an insurance agency that is so pleasant, caring and always keeping you informed! I truly have been satisfied with the teamwork of Troy, Noah and Justin. Thank you!!! I'd recommend them for bundling/all your insurance needs. Really informative, professional, great customer service, polite, attentive, they follow-up and quick responses. I am really happy to be an insured with their State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Fiona Yu

Fiona Yu

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fiona Yu
"Noah was very professional and efficient. He gave us a reasonably priced quote that we are happy with!"
Profile photo of Ryan Catterson

Ryan Catterson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Catterson
"I am new to State Farm. The customer service was excellent. When I called a human being answered and it took far less time than using the command prompts and punching in numbers like I had to do with Geico. The insurance I bought was a fraction of the price of the insurance I had with Geico but State Farms offer gave me more coverage as well. It did not take long to start the new coverage. Thank you Natalie G. You were great to work with!"
Profile photo of Lauren Schroeder

Lauren Schroeder

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Schroeder
"Noah was very helpful, answering our questions and adjusting our coverage to meet our needs. He even helped us save some money on our monthly premium!"
Profile photo of Viridiana Sanchez

Viridiana Sanchez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viridiana Sanchez
"Noah and Natalie helped me out with a new quote. I got a lower rate, more insurance benefits and lowered my deductible! Very professional and kind costumer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carol Barth

Carol Barth

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Barth
"I recently switched from another insurance carrier to State Farm and met with Natalie Goetz. She was very helpful and friendly. She explained all my options very clearly. My rates were reduced by 50%. I'm very pleased with the help I received from this State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Dane Clerk

Dane Clerk

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Clerk
"Natalie & Noah were excellent to work with and super efficient and the savings was amazing."
Profile photo of Karlee Buckwalter

Karlee Buckwalter

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlee Buckwalter
"I have been using State Farm for years they are great to work with and always friendly!"
Profile photo of Noah Whiting

Noah Whiting

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Whiting
"I found State Farm to be EXTREMELY helpful and very easy to work with, I HIGHLY recommend Troy Salisbury State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Nick Whiting

Nick Whiting

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Whiting
"Amazing and the best insurance company around!"
Profile photo of Jacky Miller

Jacky Miller

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacky Miller
"Staff is very friendly and supportive. I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Lisa Whiting

Lisa Whiting

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Whiting
"I love working with Troy, Noah and Justin! They have been beyond awesome! They have been able to get me the right policies and coverage levels in addition to help me with so much more, making me feel completely covered and safe with my insurance needs! I have the unfortunate opportunity to be working with another insurance company when their insured hit my car. What an absolute nightmare! This other company is the worst and I will let them know once my claim is resolved and Troy's team has done a fantastic job with suggestions and assistance! I am so relieved to know when and if I need State Farm I will be in good hands. I highly recommend checking them out! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Marry

Marry

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marry
"Excellent customer service. They really help you to understand what you're paying for."
Profile photo of Katie Martin

Katie Martin

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Martin
"We were referred to Troy’s office by family so we knew we were in good hands, but they really did exceed our expectations. Noah was extremely easy to work with and responsive to all of our questions. He was able to provide us a quote and get things in place for coverage within 24 hours which was fantastic. In addition to that, we are saving a TON of money by making this change. Would give 6 stars if we could!"
Profile photo of Jordan Clark

Jordan Clark

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Clark
"Friendly and helpful! Just started a new policy here because State Farm had the best price of all the major insurers."
Profile photo of Glenn Dwyer (Runaway Papa)

Glenn Dwyer (Runaway Papa)

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Dwyer (Runaway Papa)
"Great service and staff."
Profile photo of Dan Granger

Dan Granger

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Granger
"All of my interactions with Troy and his team have been prompt, professional, and helpful."
Profile photo of Steph V

Steph V

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph V
"Amazing customer service! Best rates and coverage. Noah walked me through all of the steps for switching my home and auto insurance. Happy to be insured through a local agency that can answer any questions with just a phone call."
Profile photo of Angie Calder

Angie Calder

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Calder
"Noah, and Troy really persevered through getting me an auto policy with a marred driving policy. And, they did it so professionally. It's been a great transition with excellence in customer care."